Executive Team

Bianca Rhodes

President and CEO

BRhodes@knightaerospace.com

James (Rick) Knight

Vice President-Global Sales

RKnight@knightaerospace.com

Michael Knight

Vice President-Program Management

MKnight@knightaerospace.com

Pete Smullen

Director of Engineering

PSmullen@knightaerospace.com

Craig Manifold DO,FACEP,FAAEM

Chief Medical Officer

Manifold@uthscsa.edu

Corporate Advisors

John Lane

Lane and Countryman

Senior Advisor

johnlane@jrl-law.com

Lieutenant General (Dr.) Paul K. Carlton, (Retired) US AF Surgeon General
Senior Medical Advisor

pkcarltonjr@gmail.com

General William “Will” M. Fraser, III, (Retired) US Transcom Commander

Executive Advisor

willfraser3@me.com

 

Al Knight

Senior Advisor

AKnight@knightaerospace.com

James (Chris) H. Henderson II, MD, (Retired) Colonel, USAF MC, FS

Medical Advisor

jhenderson10@att.net

© 2018 By Knight Aerospace Inc.